| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Stop wasting time looking for files and revisions. Connect your Gmail, DriveDropbox, and Slack accounts and in less than 2 minutes, Dokkio will automatically organize all your file attachments. Learn more and claim your free account.

View
 

Worksheets

Page history last edited by projectsbyjen@... 12 years, 5 months ago

Home | Introduction | Gallery | Instructions | Registration | Standards | Worksheets | Activities | Contact Jen

 


 

 

Shape Templates

Small Circles   smallcircles.pdf

Large Circles   largecircles.pdf

Small Squares   smallsquares.pdf

Large Squares   largesquares.pdf

Small Triangles   smalltriangles.pdf

Large Triangles   largetriangles.pdf

 

Just a reminder -- you are welcome to CUT shapes in HALF -- but no other cutting should be done.  All projects must consist of TRIANGLES, CIRCLES, or SQUARES (or 1/2 of each shape!)

 

Worksheets Found On The Internet

Many Shape Worksheets:  http://www.enchantedlearning.com/math/geometry/shapes/

1-2-1-2-1-2 Pattern:  http://www.kidzone.ws/prek_wrksht/math-readiness/math-patterns1.htm

First Grade Geometry Worksheets:  http://math.about.com/od/geometr1/ss/gr1geometryws.htm

Geometry Worksheets (all levels):  http://edhelper.com/geometry.htm

Label the Shapes:  http://www.tlsbooks.com/labeltheshapes.pdf

Trace & Color:  http://www.tlsbooks.com/traceandcolor.pdf

Shapes Bingo:  http://www.cleavebooks.co.uk/trol/trolxl.pdf

 

 

 

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.